Points of Contact by Department

Skip navigation

  • Amanda Connor

    Attorney General’s Chambers (SGO)

    Executive Officer/Records Officer

    Ph: 244-4500

    Email: Amanda.Connor@gov.ky

     

  • Cleta Bodington

    Legislative Drafting Department

    Administrative Assistant

    Ph: 244-2368

    Email: Cleta.Bodington@gov.ky

     

  • Lourdes Pacheco

    Law Reform Commission

    Administrative Secretary

    Ph: 244-3172

    Email: Lourdes.Pacheco@gov.ky

     

  • Tesia Scott

    Attorney General’s Chambers

    Administrative Secretary

    Ph: 244-3116

    Email: Tesia.Scott@gov.ky

     

  • Simone Ebanks

    Anti-Money Laundering Unit

    Administrative Manager

    Ph: 244-4524

    Email: Simone.Ebanks@gov.ky

     

  • Karima Taylor

    Financial Reporting Authority

    Administrative Manager

    Ph: 244-5711

    Email: Karima.Taylor2@gov.ky

     

  • Shemina McLaughlin

    Portfolio of Legal Affairs

    Financial Administrator

    Ph: 244-4517

    Email: Shemina.McLaughlin@gov.ky

     

  • Kady Daley

    Truman Bodden Law School (TBLS)

    Administrative Assistant

    Ph: 9450077 Ext. 226

    Email: Kady.Daley@gov.ky

Last Updated 2021-07-13